Retail. Een dynamische wereld, waarbinnen klanten steeds meer ongrijpbaar zijn en hun gedrag minder voorspelbaar. JUMP! RETAIL werkt al ruim 13 jaar voor de mooiste retailmerken en kent deze wereld als geen ander.

Ernst Jan Smids

“Times are changing. Jump into the future.”

Ernst Jan Smids

Directeur

06 519 63 816ernst.jan.smids@jumpretail.nl
Mark de Jonge

"Create your own happiness."

Mark de Jonge

Directeur

06 255 881 66mark.de.jonge@jumpretail.nl
Ingrid Siemes - van der Made

"If you can’t explain it simply, you don’t understand it well enough." Albert Einstein

Ingrid Siemes - van der Made

Strategy Director

ingrid.siemes@jumpretail.nl
Ester Groot

“Do what you can, with what you have, where you are.” Theodore Roosevelt

Ester Groot

Traffic Manager

ester.groot@jumpretail.nl
Lotte Wisse

"Retail is detail" James Gulliver

Lotte Wisse

Account Executive

charlotte.wisse@jumpretail.nl
Marielle Bok

"Don't be afraid to give up the good to go for the great." John D. Rockefeller

Marielle Bok

Client Lead

marielle.bok@jumpretail.nl
Leontien Betel

"Be as you are, do as you are."

Leontien Betel

Client Lead

leontien.betel@jumpretail.nl
Lucas van Lint

'I love it when a plan comes together' Col. John 'Hannibal' Smith

Lucas van Lint

Account Manager

lucas.van.lint@jumpretail.nl
Remko Versluis

“You can’t do better design with a computer, but you can speed up your work enormously.” Wim Crouwel

Remko Versluis

DTP-er

remko.versluis@jumpretail.nl
Bianca Schaefer

“Life is short, eat dessert first.” Jacques Torres

Bianca Schaefer

DTP-er

bianca.schaefer@jumpretail.nl
Rinze Boonacker

"If you cannot do great things, do small things in a great way" Napoleon Hill

Rinze Boonacker

DTP-er/Digital Designer

rinze.boonacker@jumpretail.nl
Ümran Gök

"Don't let the noise of other people's opinions drown out your inner voice." Steve Jobs

Ümran Gök

Account Executive

umran.gok@jumpretail.nl
Lieke Hijmans

“Live every day like it’s your last.” Nicole Reed

Lieke Hijmans

Client Lead

lieke.hijmans@jumpretail.nl
Henk Rosielle

“Rainbow is the new black”

Henk Rosielle

Designer

henk.rosielle@jumpretail.nl
Jacky Luijcks

“The small things in life make the difference”

Jacky Luijcks

Account Executive

jacky.luijcks@jumpretail.nl
Jorden Leeflang

"I was created to create”

Jorden Leeflang

Digital Designer

jorden.leeflang@jumpretail.nl
Esmee van Venrooij

"Don’t wait for opportunity. Create it."

Esmee van Venrooij

Client Lead

esmee.van.venrooij@jumpretail.nl
Bibi Tordoir

“All progress takes place outside the comfort zone.” Michael John Bobak

Bibi Tordoir

Project Manager

bibi.tordoir@jumpretail.nl
Frederique Doevendans

"Proost!"

Frederique Doevendans

Account Executive

frederique.doevendans@jumpretail.nl
Desi Skacokova

Learn the rules like a pro, so you can break them like an artist."Pablo Picasso”

Desi Skacokova

Digital Media Manager

desi.skacokova@jumpretail.nl
Nicole van Zanten

“Creativity is intelligence having fun.” Albert Einstein

Nicole van Zanten

Designer

nicole.van.zanten@jumpretail.nl
Duncan van der Hulst

"Great things are done by a series of small things done together." Vincent van Gogh

Duncan van der Hulst

Account Manager

duncan.van.der.hulst@jumpretail.nl
Ine Reijnen

“Never give up, never surrender!” Peter Quincy Taggart

Ine Reijnen

Art Director

Dieuwke Reehoorn

"Think Big"

Dieuwke Reehoorn

Copywriter

Sebastian Neckel

"Creativity is taking known elements and putting them together in unique ways". Jacque Fresco

Sebastian Neckel

DTP-er

Jacqueline Donker

“You have as many hours in a day as Beyonce”

Jacqueline Donker

Art Director

Deze website gebruikt cookies

Heb je hier geen bezwaar tegen? Klik dan op op deze link:Ik accepteer cookies.